Would anyone like some art?

For all types of visual art. Digital, traditional or photography. We want to see it.
Trace
Snep's Best Doggo
Sexual preference: Bi
Species: Wolfdog/Shapeshifter
Region: Other

Would anyone like some art?

Post by Trace »

Hello all! This is something that I've been wanting to do for a while, and I think that I've finally gotten to the point where I can realistically attempt to do it.
I would like to offer free commissions to anyone on the forum who might be interested. There *are* a few caveats: I won't do any NSFW/yiffy stuff (sorry); you may have to wait a bit for me to get around to a drawing, especially if a lot of furs would like one, and I am still learning, so likely you will not receive perfect art.
Why am I doing this? In part, it's because I want to get better with my art, and what better way is there to do so than to make something that someone else might enjoy? But maybe more than that, it's because this community has been awesome to me, and I would love to be able to support it in whatever little way I can.
All right, enough of the sappy stuff. To give you an idea of what I might be able to do, here are a couple of drawings that I did fairly recently for Badge and Adagio, respectively:
Vanda Penumbra.png
Renascencia 1.png
If you want to look at some other stuff I've done, here are my DeviantArt and FurAffinity pages: http://transmogrifi3d.deviantart.com/ http://www.furaffinity.net/user/transmogrifi3d/ (They mostly have the same things on them, with a few differences.)
If you think you might want a picture, just let me know! If you don't want to use this thread, feel free to PM me a request as well.
A few things to keep in mind: I hope to be able to make a picture for everyone that wants one, but I may have to make a cutoff at some point, as I do want to make other things too. :P Likely I will operate on a first-come, first served basis for the most part, but I may get to simpler requests earlier.