Hai Everyfur!! o w o

Come in and introduce yourself! Don't be shy now. We don't bite. Expect a few licks though...
Kitzun
Species: Australian Shepherd
Region: Gauteng

Hai Everyfur!! o w o

Post by Kitzun »

Hi everyone!!

So this is my first time "being part" of a local community of the furry fandom ^ - ^
My name is Kit, I'm 25 years old and I'm an Australian Shepherd "woof" =w=

I'm located in Pretoria, but want to move to Cape Town someday though...or Paris...whichever comes first. I love playing games, especially on my Xbox and Switch (so anyone looking for a game mate, I'm your guy). I also play some instruments, especially guitar, harmonica, piano and a bit of banjo.

So yeah, nice to meet you all! :D
Flaxney_2

Re: Hai Everyfur!! o w o

Post by Flaxney_2 »

Hello and welcome to the forum.
Kievvu
Sexual preference: Other
Species: Canis Lupus
Region: Northwest and North Cape

Post by Kievvu »

Heyoo, welcome to the forum
Steam: Kievvu
Telegram: @Kievvu
Furry Amino: Kievvu
Discord: Kievvu#1856
Blizzard: Kievvu#2944
Cape_F0X
Light-footed
Sexual preference: Straight
Species: Vulpes chama
Region: Western Cape

Post by Cape_F0X »

Morning. If you come to Cape Town just bring your own water. Also, your going to have to change your driving style.

Don't mention beige or tiling on the forum and everything will be alright.
Leeward
Recalcitrant Ruminant

Post by Leeward »

Hi there. Moving to Paris, eh? You speak French? :P
Galahad

Post by Galahad »

*Drops down from the ceiling*

Hello there.

<Now this is the part where you show you get the reference, and go "GENERAL GALAHAD.">

Welcome to the forum, Kit! :D Always wonderful to see a new face. Talking about seeing, your profile picture was one of the first things that caught my attention - it is really well drawn! Did you make it or commission it, by any chance?