*ROAAR* New Member Here.

Come in and introduce yourself! Don't be shy now. We don't bite. Expect a few licks though...
Kirtaro
Sexual preference: Straight
Species: Lion x Sabretooth hybrid
Region: Gauteng

*ROAAR* New Member Here.

Post by Kirtaro »

Hi, i am new to the forum. I've been part of the fandom for a few years but only recently decided to take a more active role and try to meet some people, and hopefully make some friends, in the fandom. most of my real life friends don't even know what a furry is or that the fandom even exists. i don't have an image of my fursona yet, but i'll have one commissioned soon, hopefully.

My fursona is named Kirtaro, i am a male lion with a shortish dark brown mane and tawny/golden color fur. i have brown eyes and a 3 claw streak scar running from just below my right eye to halfway down my muzzle. in real life i am a collage student and only one year away from receiving my diploma. i live in Centurion at the moment. i never even knew there where other furries in SA until a few days ago, so i am looking forward to meeting, talking to you all and hopefully making some new friends.

I am a photographer and writer but i am trying to learn digital art. i enjoy gaming on Xbox, PC and mobile. my game tastes vary quite a bit from FPS games like "call of duty and battlefield" to RPG games like "The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim" to the even punishingly hard games that makes you question why you bought the thing in the first place like "Dark Souls", i enjoy them all. i also like Watching series like "sleepy hollow, the flash, arrow, csi" and hanging out with friends.
They will fear the wild
Novard
Sexual preference: Bi
Species: Western Dragon
Region: Western Cape

Re: *ROAAR* New Member Here.

Post by Novard »

Rawwrr new furs unite! :D

Well I have you to thank for letting me find this site. It makes 2016 seem much more interesting now for me ^.=.^
Telegram: @Novard | Furaffinity | Twitter | Weasyl
Raven Song
Stealer of Time