Rawr new dragon from CT

Come in and introduce yourself! Don't be shy now. We don't bite. Expect a few licks though...
Novard
Sexual preference: Bi
Species: Western Dragon
Region: Western Cape

Rawr new dragon from CT

Post by Novard »

Heya fluffbutts and scaliebutts

I'm Novard and I've been a furry (or more specifically a scalie) for little more than 5 years. I only discovered this forum recently and before then had a real hard time finding, or believing for that matter, that there was an organized SA furry community website. I kinda expected there to be a SA furry group on FA but there doesn't seem to be an active one.

My dragonsona is a midnight blue western dragon and irl I'm an electronic engineer studying postgrad at Stellenbosch. I'm a tactical/harcore PC gamer who plays allot of FPS games. I've played Battlefield 3 competitively in national leagues back in the day but studies kinda put a hold on pro gaming. I'm also a Star Wars nut and all round sci-fi fan.

I mostly hang around on twitter interacting with the international scalie community there. I also role play on skype often. I would love to meet other dragons and furries from CT and the Western Cape. ^.=.^

Novard :3
Telegram: @Novard | Furaffinity | Twitter | Weasyl
Tocs
The glowing blue panda
Sexual preference: Gay
Species: Husky
Region: Gauteng

Re: Rawr new dragon from CT

Post by Tocs »

Welcome to the forum Novard, always awesome to have a dragon joining us and no doubt the Cape Town furs will be all over you :p. Anyway enjoy your time on the forums :D. I'm sure you will have an awesome time
For the most part, it is pointless to be sad in life.
Because sad spelt backwards is das
And das not good
Love every stranger, the stranger the better
The darker the night, the brighter I glow!
Adagio
Warm Hearted
Sexual preference: Other
Species: Snow Leopard

Post by Adagio »

Wow! Wow! Wow! Hold up! An Electronic Engineer! Dude! Have some paw! ~Holds up paw~
What field are you in?